Topic: robots and AI technology are increasing being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

With the successful industrial revolution,the era of human has been changed into modern and comfortable with the supporting of robots in every jobs and also taking measure into education. This trend will make a massive impact because of using very flexible to contact with others around. It must be recognized that human's life condition becoming more and more perfectly due to robots and AI because its help us gain lots of knowledge about the vastness of the world as well as getting opportunity for enhancing daily life with well paid job and good position. So, both factors have been brought into educating as a huge assistance in order to everybody can be understood easily at the curriculumns curriculum given by professors and teachers. Furthermore, having trained ownself for learning experience and lesson is the course of reality that had been established as a programme for all students. For example, AI, which product of technology based on artificial intelligence is very flexible and awesome in recommending some documents for student can take a review. It is the fact that with the ability of resolving datas and working out figures quickly, both them can create so many ideas and useful advices for each student choosing carefully so that every individuals can work together to make decisions correctly. Not at all, increasingly contacting between teacher and students that having a nice lesson. In conclusion, both robots and AI have done very well with their responsible of serving human's life condition and making every individuals have a successful training and learning.