Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people search for jobs with a high income, others choose to work in offices where colleagues treat friendly to each other. I am certainly in the same boat as the latter. In this essay, I plan to explore both ideas and give my own points. On the one hand, the higher salary the more skills and professional abilities are required from an employee. Additionally, jobs in companies that offer attractive salaries are extremely competitive which means a vast number of experts applying to the same place. Obviously, this can lead to stressful and tense situations for workers who become unfriendly and jealous of each other's achievements. For example, at my previous job, the unsupportive climate and the constant pressure in which I worked caused a nervous breakdown and I was forced to leave that job. On the other hand, when a person gets support from colleagues he is encouraged to work harder and with more enthusiasm. No doubt, any individual can enjoy what he does during the working day due to the healthy aura there. For instance, I experienced this situation, and I can say that it was the happiest time in my life despite the insufficient income, and I still remember those times with nostalgia. In conclusion, although an attractive job position with a competitive income leads to financial stability and freedom, I still believe that a person's health and inner well-being are crucial. If everyone aimed to get more money, there would less happy human beings in the world.