Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people believe that travelling the car is the ideal option to roam around the city, and other citizens trust that cycling is the best choice for travel in the town. This essay agrees that the cycle is the perfect selection to travel around the city. Starting with the motor vehicle's point of view, these days people prefer to travel around the city by car because it makes them feel comfortable. Apart from that, the public is saying that when they transfer from their home to the office with the help of a four-wheeler, their dress looks tidy and it helps to impress their office’s client to finish the deal. I disagree with the statement because people can adjust their clothes in the restroom, which makes them look like tidy people. For example, most journalists, are doing some touch activity in the employment rather than doing it at home. On the other hand, some public still prefer to use cycles as their transport to reach their office and other locations. Furthermore, utilizing the bi-cycle it helps to complete their cardio exercise without going to the gym. Simultaneously, it helps them to save their gym membership cost. Besides, it helps them to maintain their body condition at a constant level of fitness. I agree with the statement because it not only helps them to stay fit, but it helps the environment by reducing air pollution. For instance, people who are all living in Denmark are using bicycles to make their locations look green. In conclusion, few people are using cars for their travel to feel comfortable, and other people are using the two-wheelers to save their money. In my opinion, people can use their cars for long journeys and for short distances they can use a bicycle, which helps to reduce the rate of global warming level.