some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend kinder garden. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that parents should provide in-house teaching for their preschool children, whereas others believe that they should send their offspring to nursery set up. I strongly agree with the latter statement and I will provide enough examples to prove my opinion. Firstly, I firmly believe that kindergarten facilitates a formal curriculum for the kids and it enhances the learning in a systematic way. For instance, some educational institutions adopt a scientifically proven learning method like gaining knowledge through activities, poems, stories, and pictures. This eventually makes the schooling environment more interactive and children easily get familiar with the subject matter. In addition, the presence of peer groups inside the classroom emphasizes socialization and improves communication skills among children. To exemplify that, in similar age groups kids can engage in various play activities and through this, they can boost their physical and intellectual abilities. On the other hand, many people think that bonding time with parents becomes the most crucial part of offspring's early stage of development. Therefore, it would be unnecessary for toddlers to go to school as early as possible. Moreover, they argue that Children should spend most of their time playing outside, which might be lacking if they attend kindergarten. For example, some Daycare centres not give adequate attention to kids which leads to some mis happenings like child abduction. Many parents worry that their sons or daughters do not have sufficient time to play and explore things. In conclusion, although both views bring strong justifications, I would still argue that schools offer many things that could help children in their development stage.