Competitive sports have been argued to have a positive effect on child education by some, while others oppose it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sports competitions give some perspective either positive or negative side from people for offspring’s study development progress. In my opinion, I decidedly agree, I will describe my reasons in this essay. One of the important things that must be developed in children is muscle workouts to enhance the establishment of the brain. Some research states that offspring under twelve years old must be active in their brain capability because the brain is connected to the body. This study correlates with my experiences in the past. When I was ten years old, my father assigned me to join a dancing tuition to prepare me for a dancing championship event hence until now I can feel positive effects from my dancing exercise such as significant thinking progress on my daily activity. Physical competition also builds children’s creativity in the way how to think of the strategy who winning the prize. Kids always have a high curiosity and a lot of energy to achieve their purpose, particularly in terms of winning such a tournament. For instance, when I was six years old, I was so ambitious to win a dancing clash since I could have gained a lot of money. Then, a day before the match, I prepared all of the requirements and made a unique costume to be the first one. That is evidence of how competition produces creativity and productivity. To conclude, the reinforcement of the human brain and the development of creativity are the key points of how essential the role of joining event sports is for kids. Parents must consider other recreational activities outside education formal to find their passion.