some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is an issue of hot debate whether robots are significant for humans to flourish or if this directly has a bad effect on human life. As far as I am concerned I am in the favour of former view. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I will try to give an opinion from my best experience. Commence with the first view, there is no doubt robotics are playing a very crucial role in the medical field. To elaborate on this, the medical field is totally flourishing after launching the technological devices. Robots are helping to complete surgeries with accurate results and they also help to fight the shortage of staff in rich countries. For instance, a survey conducted by the WHO Word Health Organisation revealed that during COVID-19, Japan mostly used automation to deal with the patients such as providing them with food and medicines in containment zones. Consequently, robots are very fast computing trained and easily handle tough situations in any epidemic. Shifting towards another view, a few people make some arguments on the usage of machines.They ponder that the excessive use of automation is directly dangerous for employment. To explain this, it can be observed that some countries facing a great threat of unemployment after launching AI Artificial intelligence. Multinational companies are unable to generate most of the labour vacancies due to the excessive usage of technological machines. For instance, the majority of firms in the USA utilise machines to produce something in bulk instead of human labour. As a result, it becomes more difficult for the workers or the people to find any places in big firms. In conclusion, I believe that it is very difficult for nations to develop fast without technology but governments have to make sure of their limited usage in order to raise the level of Job places.