In many countries, government are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an apporiate use of government money?

Because of developing countries, the population in areas is increasing, so that the problem of incapable of public in city is very complicated. This is essential for people so the governments should pay money to invest new technology to deal with the public. The majority of people increasingly to deal with public. This means that the immigration to other countries due to rising up popularity in each area, the appearance of criminal and also some problems of moving for some places is difficult that is result in traffic jams in rush hour. For example, strangers can break into house to catch somethings may be valuable that is the result in pessimistic about people and authorities in each area do not set up the technology of security on roads and streets. Thus, the population in city is a main reason due to appearance of problem in public. To tackle of this problem, the priority of a best way to solve it is governments and authorities should pay money to invest new technology to face to face public such as technology of security and expanding on roads in a main area has more important. This is a good idea to deal with a public basic on traffic jams, crime and especially developing of countries. In conclusion, new technology in society is very criminal to tackle lots of problems that can be impacted on the financial in this country and also decline in developing in all face of this area. Basically, investing new technology.