deforestatrion caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem ?

Due to human factors, we lost myriad forests all around the world. Also, it brought to us extensive damage to vegetation in many areas. So, we have to do something urgently to find a way out. In this article, I will discuss about my opinions. Firstly, we know, people have to the something to survive. That is why, we build buildings and factories and also, we cut down trees for heat in the modern world. However, we should know that all of these are really bad things for our health and future lives. While folks doing something, need to think about the next generation. Secondly, states have to prepare new laws about their surroundings. Also, the public should be informed by governments. This education should start with schools. Or, there must be ways to obtain energy without felling trees and destroying forests. Or, we should avoid embracing city life, the person can prefer to live in the village. Thus, families do not need to remove the forests. They can learn within nature and defend it. Thirdly, I am from Turkey and our founder's name is Mustafa Kemal Atatürk. He had a mansion in Bursa and there was a plane tree in front of the mansion. The plane had grown up and it had to be cut. However, Mustafa Kemal Atatürk really cared about nature and green. So rather than cut down the tree, he asked him to move the mansion. Actually, that example shows us the importance of nature. I always take this behaviour as an example. In conclusion, soil nourishes us, gives oxygen, protects us...etc. While it is doing so many things, we just have to protect it and take care of it. In my opinion, this can only be possible with education. Education starts in the family.