Many people aim to achieve balance between work and life, but only a few people achieve it. What problems will be caused by poor work-life balance? How can its negative impacts be prevented?

A large number of the population try to gain a suitable balance between work and life, although, only a few number of them are able to achieve this goal. Depression and unsatisfied are feelings that those who can not achieve that balance have to deal with and they have to make a timetable and rules to control this occurrence. To begin with, citizens when reaching adulthood, have to have a job for their life and find a good balance is essential for their well-being states. If they do not achieve this goal they might find themselves in an unhappy life that they did not follow their dream. The consequences that might happen are significant. For example, if adults cannot have their entertainment time and they ignore their basic needs they will face depression because the brain needs relaxation time and needs to recover itself. In addition, because of unsuitable work- life, they are not able to spend reasonable time with their family and friends and gradually they will show unsatisfied emotions about life. To tackle this problem, it is vital to consider a plan that indicates our needs and how we can have access to them, for instance, in Iran most of the population and the government considered an agreement that an individual just can work for 8 hours a day and they cannot participate in the workplace more than this hours. Moreover, the company managers have to consider this restriction to let their employees have a happy life and the authorities have to monitor the company's behaviours with their staff and put limitations to control their actions. In conclusion, in my opinion,having a reasonable work- life balance is one of the main rights of humanity and people have to find it by rules and timetables which are considered by the communities, if the population can not achieve that goal they might feel unwell and struggle with its consequences.