People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, there have been vast advances in the field of science and technology that have impacted many aspects of people's lives. Regardingly, many people believe that original ideas are much more valuable for the society than replicating ideas. In this essay, I am going to discuss these two opinions and give my personal point of view. Obviously, quality of life has increased dramatically due to the new inventions. For example, in the field of technology invention of washing machin has made living much easier and housewives do not have to waste a lot of time on washing the clothes and that time can be spent on some other productive activities. Moreover, in science field invention of new drugs have saved lots of people's lives. For instance, introduction of anesthesia has allowed opperations to be more tolerable for patients. Therefore, the work of the scientists who came up with these creative ideas should be appriciated. On the other hand, in my country there are lots of people who live in rural areas who do not have easy access to some modern facilities or even if they have the cost will be very expensive so, not all of them can afford it. Therefore, high copy products can help in this area. This means that, it is useful if someone can provide good copies of expensive products because more people can benefit from those replicated tools. In conclusion, based on what is mentioned above, in my opinion, the works of inventors have influenced our lives dramatically. Meanwhile, the efforts of people who copy some instruments to make those affordabe for more consumers is undeniable.