Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, more and more parents take their offspring to private schools, which should not be compulsory to pay taxation, resulting in supporting states in the education system. From my point of view, I completely agree with the statement. This essay will elaborate on why I support this statement, which will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are crucial reasons why paying taxes to the government should not be required. The first matter to be mentioned is that taking numerous children to non- government schools has been paying private school taxes to cover tuition fees these days. Additionally, this action leads the management of institutions to prepare their teachers and welfare by themselves. A clear illustration of this is that hiring foreign teachers might be expensive so, for these reasons parents have to pay higher costs than ordinary education. In terms of educational infrastructures, offering equipment to study is the responsibility of the ownership’s school. However, I believe that tax deductions should be waived on schooling privately in some ways. Another important issue is that paying funds on the system of state education is likely to be a right belonging to some parents who chose a government educational institution. Due to the fact that the selection of personnel from the government budget usually is organized annually, this supporting budget might be requested by families. Furthermore, it is not the only administration to handle but has to be divided into two parts together with them. In conclusion, I firmly believe that parents select the opportunity for their children to study in a private school, which should be neglected to pay taxes’s state. As a suggestion, the government and authorities should not increase the barrier of expenditure to some groups of families who ignore government schools.