Some people think that the inteernet has brought people closer togethert while others that people and communities are bbecome more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, it is inevitable that cutting-edge technology, such as the internet, has undoubtedly impacted human behaviours negatively and positively. Many run-of-the-mill people deeply believe that the internet broadly facilitates people to communicate with an unknown person in different parts of the world more easily; in contrast, others convey that it actually generates a detrimental effect. Hence, this essay is going completely to articulate more detail both views and provide a supporting notion to them. On the one hand, it is noticeable that integrating cyberspace and advanced technology makes it more convenient to hit someone up recently. They totally provide an excellent way to touch with other friends and relatives without mulling over the place and the time. For instance, based on the statistical data in a country, over 85% of the human population select online platforms, encompassing Zoom and Whatsapp to come across their friends rather than hang out in a specific place. Consequently, the number of users has increased remarkably in terms of communication facilities, which have been set perfectly up. On the other hand, some proponents consider that the addicted resident is definitely going to be an introvert and turn down all societal activities. It has been commonly proved that people prefer staying at home to enjoying or hanging out with offline partners. Case in point, nowadays, believing or not, many students in a university are more passionate about online classes than down-to-earth meetings. As a result, in the future, the condition possibly arouses a drawback such as an isolation issue, which will come about as soon as possible. To sum up, this is a real circumstance and there are two strong arguments regarding the internet's impact on society. My take on this, citizens must be aware that the internet, only a superb invention to assist their daily life, must appropriately utilize it; however, It is not to take over entirely their life.