Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in reach countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem . Provide specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, many developing countries are suffering from numerous health issues including obesity disease. These issues are originated from individuals ' lifestyle and their daily habits. Therefore, this essay will elaborate more on the main causes of the problem and deliver some active solutions to mitigate its effects. To begin with, obesity has become a challenge that faces the developing countries as it leads to many hidden problems. In other words, Obesity leads to further challenging and risky issues such as cardiovascular diseases, diabetes, and more. Therefore, governments and individuals should work collaboratively to mitigate and lighten this dilemma. For instance, governments can force manufacturers and food industries to provide clear information about their products, making it easier for consumers to be aware of the ingredients that they are consuming. Moreover, governments can encourage the establishment of awareness campaigns and educational programs that will promote citizens' knowledge and encourage them to adopt a healthy lifestyles. Additionally, companies and gym centres can contribute to their society by offering affordable prices for citizens, especially kids and needy people, simulating the adaption of health habits. Lastly, individuals can also assist in spreading awareness by educating themselves and their loved ones about the impact of this issue and how to improve their lives and health. Overall, after this essay has manifested the mentioned points it is important to reiterated that although obesity disease is a serious and risky dilemma that faces our society, the collaboration between governments and individuals plays a significant role in mitigating its effects.