These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outways disadvantages in family developement.

In the contemporary era of globalization, The immigration ratio surpassed compared to the past. Nowadays, a diverse range of folks are leaving their countries in order to work, and as a consequence, they leave with their peers. I totally agree with this opinion. To begin with, there are many reasons made people travel overseas. Firstly, they want to live a suitable life. In other words, they are looking for their rights. Moreover, they left their countries because of the low infrastructure, inferior healthcare system, and weak education system. Therefore, the first thing they do is to bring their family. According to a study conducted by King Faisal University, most of the workers in Saudi Arabia bring their families there to utilize the facilities in the country. However, a lot of folks are facing a variety of racism in these countries. In addition, their kids can struggle to find friends and can be bullied by the people of the country. For example, many governments in Gulf Countries embarked on enforcing huge taxes on foreign people in order to tackle people influx. Furthermore, employees are travelling outside to save some money, thus, they will not be able to do this matter because of their families. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot agree with it. The government should assist these families because they left their country to find a better life. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, the government should play a vital role in balancing between people. This can be reflected in the economy.