Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals claim that in order to avoid sickness and conditions, authorities must concentrate on reducing habitat pollution and housing issues. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion based on some major reasons that are explained in this essay. First and foremost, there are some persuasive rationales that support the claim that governments should solve this problem of the sickness of people's health. In this day and age, due to the increasing of vehicles in urban areas, the atmosphere of these areas has been polluted seriously by the carbon footprint level. Furthermore, it's increasing significantly for the number of individuals who suffer from illnesses related to lung and cardiovascular disease. This would result in their inability to contribute their workforce to our country. This led to this nation's failure to develop efficiently. If the government can avoid these environmental problems, boost economic development and transform the quality of living of the whole population. On the other hand, despite the idealistic nature of reducing vehicles nowadays, it actually leads to some disadvantages in people's lives. If the governments can cut down the number of transportation, residents may choose public transport to replace their own, it makes the stations in the whole world crowded and busy. Moreover, people might be not punctual and inconvenient. As a result, governments need to encourage individuals to use non-gasoline vehicles such as cars that run electric. In conclusion, although there are mixed options on determining whether the effect of emissions from vehicles should be reduced by people's awareness, I think that the government still need to support them in using non-pollution transport. Whilst, the problems for people's health should receive the attention.