Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific samples to support your answer

The quote that people's behaviour may be affected by their styles is considered to be correct; however, I am inclined to believe that, although the way people choose their outfits must not affect their behaviour, it is an automatic response to the appearance of people and their clothing and is an unpreventable reaction. Firstly, clothing style is considered an unconscious influential factor in society, as visual judgment is an inevitable incident. Not only do citizens behave a person with a formal outfit formally, but also, he is thought to have a more serious or classy character. To illustrate, I have a personal experience in which I used to have a co-worker who would wear suits every day. My personal inception from his clothing style led me to behave toward him in a formal way and made him treat me in the same way. As a result, I must agree with the mentioned statement regarding the manner of dressing up since individuals who prefer the formal way of styling unintentionally tend to behave formally, and this kind of reaction can be generalized to all types of clothing. Secondly, it is a widely held belief that people must not be judged by their appearance. Moreover, it should not be forgotten that we have thousands of examples who can ignore the statement that "the way you get dressed can impact the way you behave". For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, one of the wealthiest and most prominent people in the world, has always been seen with a simple T-shirt and Jeans as he believes that choosing different styles for every day is a waste of time. Accordingly, he is considered to be a greatly paramount character with a basic style that has not been affected by his types of clothing. In conclusion, there is no doubt that judging people based on their outfit choices is an ever-happening thing which cannot be prevented. However, raising public awareness that clothing is not an appropriate index for assessing a person's personality can change this trend over time.