Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. why is this the case? do you think is a positive of negative development

There is no denying the fact that kids spending hours each day on their electronic devices. This essay will discuss why this case provides and consider my opinion about advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, there are many cases of people spending time on their smartphones. Firstly, generation Z is a modern part of our society and they have different aspects. In other words, in the past we had various ways to spend time. In addition, technology was not provided yet. Furthermore. Technology is something crucial for kids ' daily uses, it introduces them with a wide range of knowledge beside the simplicity of using. For example,nowadays many schools attend to share the courses throughout websites, their is various games apps kids spend their leisure time on playing. Another point to consider, there are many disadvantages for this issue about children losing the ability to communicate with others. it is also possible to say that technology is a threat to kids ' skills. They will be afraid of facing people in advance and the only way to communicate is by social media platforms. Moreover, the most independent think is the medical problems most taken into consideration. For instance, Back and neck pains and not to forget a weakness in levels of showing. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that parents have a critical responsibility to take care about their children and avoid them to employ smartphones for long hours. Additionally, engage them with more efficient activities such as football classes and crossing courses.