Some people think that mobile phones are harmful for children ,while other disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this modern world, everyone, from the oldest people to the youngest (including children), uses mobile phones in their daily activities. Some people argue that it is safe for children to use it. However, I believe that children should not allowed to use gadgets, because they are dangerous. I will discuss both views and give my opinion. The main reason why parents let their children use a phone is because it can help develop children's creativity. Using phones enables a child to widen their knowledge based on their interest, such as animals or plants. These children can browse through the internet using gadgets to get information. Moreover, they also can play a game like Roblox, which is good for their imagination and also their future. On the other hand, there are some reasons why parents should prohibit their children from using a phone. Firstly, it can decrease social skills. These young people need to play with their friends, so they can learn to socialise. If children people use mobile phones, it can distract them from playing with friends. Meanwhile, they need to learn social skills for their future. Furthermore, children who play with gadgets can forget to do other activities, such as eating or doing sports activities. In the long term, these can impact their body and cause health problems, such as Gerd. In my opinion, giving a gadget to children is not safe, because it leads to health problems, such as obesity and eye problems. Besides that, it also causes mental problems, such as gadget addiction. In conclusion, while there are positive impacts for children using phones, it also has more dangerous negative effects. I suggest parents not give access to their children using gadgets, because this has more negative than positive impacts.