Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sports, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, people have various perspectives on how can athletes succeed at competitions, for a group of them think that body strength is the main reason; whereas, others believe that mental is the most important factor. In my opinion, both elements are really crucial owing to the fact that these items have Mutual influence on each other and championship with one of them is impossible. On the one hand, when the sportsmen do not have a strong body, they cannot follow the events. In fact, physical strength has a lot of influence on the players' efficiency. For example, the runner, who is really fat and whose body does not have endurance, is not able to run really fast and win the prize. Furthermore, good athletes can raise their yield when they are not stressed out. On the other hand, mental is a really important part of becoming a winner inasmuch as if people feel anxious, the level of their adrenaline increases and the amount of their hormones changes. In other words, their blood pressure becomes high and after a short run, their energy is lost. In addition, this happening, athletes have bad setbacks on account of the fact that they cannot control their position; additionally, when they lose their competition, they become disappointed in winning. However, just mental strength is not sufficient for the championship. To sum up, in my view, not only mental but also physical strength complement each other and create a person who can pass massive phenomena like global sports events.