Many people believe that music is just a form of entertaintment, whilst others beliee that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. (250 words)

It is considered that music is an ancient art and it depicts its own realm which is changing throughout generations. On the other hand the rest of the people who are not sophisticated enough about this topic seem just as entertained. This essay will look through both questions and explain whether it is just a leisure activity or a work of art. Human beings were interested in various domains and one remains as music. Music is not just simple emotions or easily considered topics. It is a form of art, which passes over generations. Artists or simply musicians for whom it is a whole life. They can not imagine any other forms of art and only thrive on it. Lives of people who are given their time to do pieces of music and not just for fun it is their destiny. The rest of the people who are not outstanding in their lives do not question themselves about craft or music. They do not like being up in the clouds and searching for inspiration. Their lives remain here on Earth not out of it. It is also totally normal to live and feel more materialistic. Their own truth is do not get anything in their way of accomplishing goals. To conclude as an author and human being who questions a lot about the universe and people's destinies. I can purely understand both opinions but can not comprehend being an artist myself as I am not. Life for me is easy and not as predictable as for the rest of people.