The health benefits tof physical excercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to excercise more often?

In this era, there are many technological facilities supporting any recreation with regard to exercise such as running machines, and weight training equipment. However, many people are still likely to not exercise as much as expected. This essay will depict the essential reasons and suggestions for this response. On the one hand, most of them who would like to have healthier lives know how to obtain the benefits of working out. Firstly,it is obvious that they could not do as they target. For instance, some have set their goal of going to the gym 3 times a week. In fact, they went just once a week or never. Personally, the main reason leading them to abandon their goals is excuse which may occur accidentally at any time. They may support the reasons with no sufficient time or overload working so that they may not feel guilty. Another is being exhausted after the activities which may refer to an outdoor activity or weight training programs such as football, or swimming. Conversely, encouraging people to do often movement could be simple if they have a clear goal. For example, one would like to gain more muscle for this upcoming summer because of planning a beach party. The stronger inspiration they have, the more willing they are. Moreover, scheduling leisure time after work or school is a must if they would like to reach their targets. It would be simpler when you have an activity partner who could encourage each other. In conclusion, many people actually know what they should do to be healthier. Some still ignore that thought and do something else instead. However, a clear goal with strong motivation may bring about action ahead.