Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can AI enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In light of the proliferation of the increase in using artificial intelligence for education. This can be a breakout in the way people improve enlightening by the perfect comprehension route leads to the improvement in human science. It can be understood that robotics provides a perfect comprehensive to users by analysing students ' information. Because AI is made from a variety of algorithms and the most important aspect to which humans pay more attention is analysis, it becoming better day by day in analysis. That advantage plays the most important role in giving the most suitable comprehension route for students, also users can choose a subject they want to learn to increase the excitement in the lesson. Take the study4 website for example, it provides a huge variety of thorough roads for its users to learn, including IELTS, TOEIC and SAT which can make them famous and suitable for many types of students. Taking the aforementioned motivation into account, Our hope is that the advent of AI will spur educators, students, parents, and policy-makers to come together to consider what skills our students really need to navigate uncertainty, solve complex challenges and shape meaningful futures in a changing economy. This means embracing the challenge to provide learning that fosters agency, awareness, critical thinking and problem-solving skills, connectedness, and well-being. We already see that AI tools deployed by well-trained and well-supported teachers can be invaluable for accelerating progress towards this vision. AI can help foster the skills students will need to navigate and shape the future. Tools like ChatGPT, as Dr. Kathy Hirsh-Pasek and Elias Blinkoff argue, can help promote students ’ critical thinking when used in sophisticated ways for deeper, more engaged learning. In conclusion, with the support of the comprehension route from robotics people can have more chances to pay more attention to their scientific to improve human civilization.