Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they age, while others think they should stay home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opini on.)

owadays, adults in some countries have the choice of whether to stay at home or live alone. While some argue that offspring should live alone when they grow up, others advocate that they should stay with their family. In this essay, I will discuss both arguments. From my perspective, I completely agree with the second view, with some supervision from their parents. On the one hand, various parents advise their youngsters to live alone when they become adults because of several reasons. Firstly, living without a family may teach the adults to become independent and responsible. For example, young adults become responsible for paying bills such as phones, electricity, and rent. Another positive aspect of leaving home and living alone is that it helps adults to mature early and start their own careers, which ultimately helps them establish their own lives. For instance, adults strive to find job opportunities to earn a living. All these positives could benefit the adults, their families, and society as a whole. On the other hand, other parents argue for keeping their sons and daughters at home after they reach adulthood. This opinion also has its merits, as it provides more care and support for adults from the parents ' side. For example, young people could receive both financial and emotional support. In other words, when problems arise, parents will assist them in finding solutions. Additionally, they can receive protection from potential abuses in society. Ultimately, by caring for their offspring, society can foster a safer environment. To sum up, whether to keep youngsters with their parents or give them the chance to experience life independently depends on the parents ' attitudes, cultural background, and faith. As I mentioned before, I believe in allowing adults to live alone without severing their relationship with their parents, while still being able to receive support whenever they need it.