Some people believe that we should not study history, as it has little or nothing to tell us. Do you agree or disagree.

In our modern life, there are some individuals who argue that learning the past becomes meaningless as it teaches a few. However, in my opinion, this statement does not reflect the truth as history can be considered one of the most significantly essential parts of our lives. Firstly, in our digital age, learning past is not as far from arm's touch as it was in the past, and is ubiquitous. Individuals can reach any information from reliable sources by using the Internet, which makes history omnipresent. Furthermore, there are a number of people who are interested in this subject and are having discussions about the gradual decisions of ancient empires' governments. Moreover, history can even slightly impact your daily life. For instance, someone going abroad to obtain a master's degree in Europe could be able to adapt lessons to how to live in an overseas country from history class, such as traditions, customs, and culture. However, some individuals still state that learning about previous events has no influence on our lives and consider it a waste of time. It is obvious in someone's session that they do not totally pay attention to the lessons as their beginning aspects have already expected useless outcomes without any previous incidents. To conclude, I would completely disagree with this perspective as encouraging more communities to study old experiences is a crucial part of our lives. People who are educated in the field of the past could be great survivors in this era compared to some without education in the same subject.