some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give yourown opinion.

Nowadays, migration of many professionals in the countries where people receive their training has been a major issue in many parts of the world. Some people would suggest that employees should be demanded to work in these countries, while others argue that workers do not have to get a job in the nations. This essay will discuss this phenomenon from both perspectives, and I support the latter view. This is because that seems a reasonable idea compared to the opposite viewpoint. On the one hand, there are some grounds to support the view that workers have to be required to work in the countries where they acquired specific skills. To begin with, the nations might expect to get several professionals such as doctors and engineers who might help to develop national power. For this reason, most countries support specialised technique educations and scholarships to people. For instance, even though a great number of scholarships are comprised by tax, nations are willing to offer these conditions because of skilled human resources. Therefore, if people who learned expertise abilities leave the countries, these nations lose human resources which is a nation's loss. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that choosing the workplace is a personal choice. Firstly, humans have a right that they can decide to location where they want to work. In other words, the countries should not force employees to work in their countries. For illustrate, that if other countries offer well-paid work conditions to job seekers, they would decide to move to those places. Not only it is an inevitable choice, but also the reason that they were educated professional skills. In short, students should be determined to workplaces where they can be provided the better conditions such as salarlies, promotion opportunities, and appreciation. In conclusion, it is not a clear-cut issue as there are pros and cons to both sides. Although I believe that choosing the place where people get their permanent jobs is their own right and choice, it is necessary to weigh up advantages and disadvantages before making a decision.