New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays it is observed that the extension of new technologies business is constantly increasing over current years, and, arguably, the lives of customers have influenced and undergone some changes because of technology and its business. It seems to me that with this excessive interest in new technologies, people ’s lives have changed enormously. I will explain about changes that are caused by technology with some examples in this essay. It appears that by the advancement of technology and the extension of its business, the lives of users are impressed and transformed differently not as it was before. In the previous era before technology came, people used to hang out with each other and more humanity and devotion were running between them, but for this generation, all has left is about exploring and browsing among new technologies and honestly it seems that people now are more enthusiastic in unreal things such as robots, AI, computers and other related subjects. Furthermore, it seems that because of the development of technologies and businesses in broader fields, the need for human labour has decreased. With this progress, both in technology and business which has become widespread all over the World, employment of people in some jobs is surprisingly less than before and it has made a huge alternation in life situations, for example, because of the translation ability in new technologies, translator’s expertness is useless now and there is no need for them. Although it is true that a part of the population doesn’t have any interest in using this technology and prefers to live without it despite this group, the majority of people are considered technology users and their lives are dependent on it, so they have all had changes in their life compared to no technology era. To conclude, for most people, it is necessary to use the new technology because all of their interests and interactions are related to it, so it was calculable that by this advancement of technology and its business of buying and selling, some activities would have some changes over time.