In some countries, people these days spend little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whome does this affect more, parents or children?

Nowadays, being busy with work and spending less time with children has become common in this world and has to impact on children. I will discuss this topic in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the advancement of the world and technology causes people to be busy working and have very little time to spend with their children. For example, now both parents are working to increase their income and live a luxurious life in future which the children are suffering because they hire a caregiver or take care of their offspring. Therefore, children adopt technology and spend the whole time playing with computers, and mobile devices such as video games. Furthermore, this reason would impact on mentally and unaware of the traditions and culture of the society. For instance, when children spend the whole day with other people and on the computer then how will they know about their traditions and cultural values? Due to this fact, many people forget their norms values in this society. In addition, although families live under one roof children start to feel strangers to their parents even though they hesitate to share their feelings and emotions which affects their minds. At some point, conflicts and disputes started between the parents and children. In conclusion, spending little time with offspring creates differences between them if it is not balanced. Parents are the only ones who teaches the lesson of life so, they should spend time with their children and teach them discipline and manners as well.