Some people say the most important thing about being rich is that it gives you the opportunity to give back or help the poor. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Many individuals believe that being a rich person is the most vital because they can utilize the money to help other societies. I highly agree with this statement because of two reasons: can get more euphoria and get more impact in the imminent. The following paragraph will give more elaboration about this essay. First of all, money is a crucial factor to bring delight in people’s life. All of the people can do all of favourable things with the fee. However, there are a lot of people who can not feel this condition. For instance, the Citizens in Papua, which is one of the city in Indonesia, have suffered stunting because lack of money to buy some foods. So, as a human beings, helping others is important and in psychologycal field, giving an aid to other can enhance our enjoyment. Secondly, Giving an aid to other people also can affect in the eventual life. As an example, Fatia Fairuza, who is one of Indonesia influencer, alocates the funding to give an education scholarship for young generation. She also built “shape your life” as a form of contribution place. In the next era, the Youth who will get this scholarship will give more contribution with their knowledge. To sum up, being rich can give more benefits specifically in two perspective: First, Psychological side which is can be a way to bring pleasure. Second, in the imminent perspective, help action can give better forthcoming for other human’s life.