As technology advances, traveling to space is likely to become an option for holidaysmakers in the future. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

Vehicle technology has grown to make holidays in space not a distant dream for travel agencies. Firstly, the positive from that is there are a plethora of planets that scatter across the universe. Secondly, the issue is that the new destinations could endanger the tourist's safety as they were not rendered by the living. To begin with, there are various popular destinations to reach in our galaxies such as Moon and Mars. The new area means that there is a wealth of potential fun activities to do there. However, experts argue that there is no activity that humans can do in there as the cause of human anatomy limitations. Nevertheless, the more advanced technologies could support people to do more leisure affairs in there. For example, the current gadget that was invented by Elon Musk named Space X, could transport us to Mars. Therefore, with the keep growing vehicle quality in the future, if he can transport humans there then it will be easier to create a tool that varies human entertainment there. Consequently, both the inventor and the consumer will expand their knowledge. At this instant, the advancement of the tool will expand the destination’s options. In the meantime, spaces are untouched by people making them new to humans. Hence, the unknown knowledge about them hides the potential danger that can harm the traveller. Although some believe that scientists could research them first, the technological drawbacks are the main issue in detecting them accurately. As a result, the environment can be harmful to humans. For instance, an accident on the ISS that involved an astronaut happened in 2020 due to a station gadget malfunction. The astronaut's life was taken in the effect of that accident. Given these points, the advancement of the vehicle that astronaut have does not guarantee their safety. Henceforth, the spaces could potentially endanger the people. Overall, the benefit of travelling on a galaxy scale is there are many options of destinations for the tourist. On the other hand, those places hide potentially harmful environments for the public. All things considered, I believe space offers many great travelling experiences for humans.