The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. give reasons and examples . write 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that people ’s health plays a very crucial role in their lives. While it is a commonly held belief that the health of humanity is probably to deteriorate in the future compared to it now, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. To begin with, health is the backbone of all people, but nowadays, it is exposed to various types of risks compared to past conditions, which makes it more vulnerable to various kinds of diseases. In other words, as a result of the cutting-edge technology in our era, individuals can do most of their work, either sitting at home or in office, so they adopt a sedentary lifestyle, which is considered a major risk for illnesses like diabetes. In addition, scientific progress in chemistry, and biology prompts researchers to perform some experiments, which cause have hazards to our health. For example, COVID-19 virus has killed many people, and we still suffer from its negative impacts. Another point to consider is the environmental conditions, which have a great effect on our health. It is also possible to say that, if the natural habitat is polluted or disturbed, the health of all creatures even folks will be harmed. Moreover, many developed countries compete with each other to make atomic weapons, and they do not think about their dangerous impacts on the health of inhabitants. For instance, gas emissions that come from atomic bombs can affect negatively future generations, which is approved by different research. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the health of individuals will be in danger because the governments and people do not look after the health or the environment.