In many countries in the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think is positive or a negative development?

Last time,you could notice that villagers are moving to a place,and because of this the population in the countryside is decreasing.How does it affect the community and it is a positive or negative development in the world?In this essay,I am going to answer the following questions. Nowadays,it is a normal phenomenon,because rural people want to develop a plan for studying,working and living quality.It is good because the population become clever,strong and better.These actions have some advantages,like improving the economy, increasing students and speeding up development. But here we have disadvantages,thanks to which I am going to make a deduction.Because of overpopulation generates many troubles,like big traffic jams,closeness and discomfort.The big negative side is spending season,and because of this society is severely in a metropolis, for instance, when I was in Alamaty I noticed that we spent occasion on the trip,and because of this, we did not have time for other things which we are going to do. For this reason,in my opinion, at current times it has more disadvantages than advantages,but I think in the near future we will increase downtown and villages and after that, we will live more freely and easily than now. In conclusion my essay,I write that overpopulation in ports which happened because of rural communities, caused many problems and disadvantages,more precisely spending generation,traffic jams and so on.But I think,in approximately ten years people will come up exit from these troubles.Nowadays, we are public should decide on the problems.Because only we made this problem and only we must resolve it.