some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments .Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are they any alternatives?

Many people discuss about testing on animals can be harmful and they suggest government should be strict policies about this in contrast other groups think that this experiment is highly essential because in this way they can make a development. It is commonly believed that experimentation on species will be very effective especially for scientific research however the bad effects should be considered and should find harmless solutions. To begin with, it can be seen that much research is based on animal testing, especially before the improvement of technology. Moreover, scientists mostly used mice to clarify their experiments for instance a lot of psychological experiments for attachment style were based on testing mice in history and they found fundamental discoveries.So, it is clear that this kind of research will be highly beneficial for science. However, many brands use animals in just beauty industry and sometimes they can test on animals alive so this should be outlawed for this reason people should find other solutions. For example, especially for beauty companies should provide vegan products and people may protest animal testing and be encouraged to use these things. In addition, nowadays AI is very commonly used in many areas so scientists also may use this technology to predict unknown variables and artificial intelligence can find other historical research and will find the best option. In conclusion, many companies still test on animals and also in science a lot of experiments are done with animals so there are some solutions to decrease this kind of testing. I strongly believe that animal testing will be minimised in the future.