Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss both the advantage and disadvantages of this develpment.

New generation is seeking for business which not have to enter the office. working from home is done by many individual. Both of these contrasting view will be disscussed in this essay. Firstly, the most obvious benefit of working from home is less expenditure regarding the company because using technology to connect workers together such as video conference through online applications has an important influence on reducing costs of the organization. In addition, working from home requires less time and expenses spent commuting to work. To illustrate further, employee is no longer responsible for facing with heavy congested problem due to their everyday crowded public transportation which will affect them to having anxiety. On the contrary, employers might find it extremely difficult for their staff to remain the similar amount of efficiency when it comes to doing their work from their accommodation. for example, most workers give less attention to efficiency of work because they are not simulated by their boss, affecting not enough quality work. Additionally, it is the responsibility of employee to pay higher money for equipment, allowing them to have higher quality of work, otherwise, they will lack convenience in working. To conclude, working from home have advantage and drawback which is using technology to connect workers together or work efficiency decreases.