10.Some people think that language school be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some people that language schools should offer small classes for learners while others say it does not matter how big the classes are. In the following paragraphs, both viewpoints and my opinion will be outlined before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, learning in small groups provides many benefits. Teachers can be able to concentrate on their students easily and tailor their expertise one by one. This method will help their students to enhance and master a particular skill faster than learning in the big classes. For instance, in the speaking part, students will have an opportunity to take turns and commute to their friends or talk with their teachers. They not only practise to pronounce the words correctly without being nervous like talking in front of the classes. Besides they will get some examples of how to use phrases or sentences correctly from their classmates and useful advice from their supervisors. On the other hand, Studying in big sessions also gives advantages to learners as they can make a lot of friends. After the classes are over, they tend to go out together in groups in order to review or discuss the lessons they studied on that day, which in turn, helps them to develop together and nobody is left behind. For example, after the reading and listening lesson, they have a group study to share ideas from their own thought as well as discussing is it right or wrong. Furthermore, They can explain to whoever still does not understand the lessons they took in the classes. In my humble opinion, language schools should provide both small and big group sessions. For the students who want to study some specific parts that need more attention or they need to focus on it, they can enrol on the small ones. On the contrary, if they want to make friends which are easily to approach and ask about the questions or discuss with them, they should go to the big classes. Overall, both small and big classes can provide positive effects to their learners distinctively.