Robots are taking all jobs all around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Globalisation and development in technology have changed almost every aspect of human life. Therefore, robots introduced by scientific methods working like a human have been considered to do all the work done by mankind.At this point of juncture, I partially agree with this notion and my contention will be further elaborated. Ostensibly, there are few positive outcomes to having this technology in case for assistance for people to finish up their duties. Firstly, it can help with household chores that aid pupils to do some relaxation.To illustrate it, in these hectic lifestyles normally people do not have enough time to take care of themselves like spend time on exercise and yogas so this phenomenon could lead to support like improving their healthcare. Moreover,robots contribute to fast and convenient service which is considered a time-saving option for humans. Therefore, it helps folks to save time for their family members and loved ones. As a result, it reflects positive changes in the life of mankind that would be better for their survival. However, no doubt this innovation has its advantages for society but it has some drawbacks that cannot be neglected.Robotic machines make people lethargic and unhealthy. For instance, if this kind of electronic gagdet gadgets able to complete all tasks like household work then it has an adverse effect on people who have this facility. As a result, they rely on it and become lazy which causes them health problems like obesity. In addition, staying free the whole day could badly impact their mental health as a result they will be more stressed. In conclusion,no doubt technology brings comfort in human life but there should be some limitations to using it that are compulsory for them.