Robots are taking all jobs all around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, artificial intelligent robots are gradually replacing people in the workplace. Although it is assumed that most of it will be taken by robots, few jobs that require human touch cannot be replaced. In my point of view, I believe that some work will be done by people. On one hand, more recently, scientists at the University of Oxford conducted a study that proved that in the foreseeable future, robots will replace people in at least ten professions. This will happen first in the service sector. And this is not surprising! After all, a robot is a machine, and a machine will not be rude to the client, it will do everything accurately and on time, clearly and correctly. After all, now we prefer to deal with an ATM and a terminal and not stand in long lines at various cash desks. There are restaurants, and there are more and more of them, where robots do the work of waiters. Even a creative industry like journalism can add robots to its workforce. They are the ones who will formulate news reports. There are robots creating new medicines. These robots are replacing pharmacists. Their efficiency and accuracy are much higher than those of humans. Therefore, pharmacists will very soon be replaced by robots. There are more and more cars driven by robots. Such self-driving cars do not require a driver, and this profession will eventually disappear. On the other hand, there are several jobs that artificial intelligence cannot cope with, for example,teaching or consultation with a psychologist. In a similar way, when a person experiences mental health problems, such as depression or anxiety, then it requires human understanding, and the human therapist can provide support or an example of their life experience. If we talk about coaching, then during tutoring, if a student is struggling to understand a topic, then the teacher can help, because people have the skills to communicate with students. To sum up, no doubt technology brings comfort in human life but there should be some limitations to using it that are compulsory for them, and It is important to know and recognize the value of human skills and experience in these important roles.