University students should pay the full cost for their own study because a university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that students are responsible for paying the whole cost for their own curricula programme, as the university curriculum benefits them rather than society. I completely disagree with this assertion for several reasons. There is no denying that supporting students with their study fees is in favour of developing society. Admittedly, a university education assures students ' potential abilities to devote themselves to the social. In a recent survey, the rate of enrolling in police, doctor and engineer studies is the highest among every singular occupation. Due to society continuously investing in university education, there was a significant increase in quality services offered by relevant jobs in 2023. With regard to, the social investment in the university educational programme, students also gain benefits. Indeed, it helps to ease the economic burden on students, which is guaranteed of the major cause of stress and pressure in a scholarly environment. As a result, students are facilitated to focus on their study which promotes the process of their learning. This leads to graduating from university sooner which makes students able to assist society with all of their abilities throughout their youth. Consequently, investing in university education provides students with various benefits. On balance, this writer strongly disagrees with the student's responsibility for their study fees as it only benefits them. Moreover, assisting students to pay for their studies not only helps them in many different ways but also encourages them to contribute their potential to society.