Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

There is no denying that students prevent themselves from engaging in science subjects at university and this issue has become very common in different countries. If Students who are in higher education had a chance to choose between a variety of subjects, they would prefer to study the easiest subject as well as in the naughtiest they like hanging out with their friends, sitting with their families and watching movies without doing efforts, they don't want to be busy at studying and have many projects and homework to do. Therefore, many students think that science subjects are quite difficult to study like complicated theories and work in laboratories, and consequently, they will lose marks,be expelled from university and stay at home without doing anything for their future so, students are afraid of these things to happen especially when they are under pressure by their parents. Moreover, some students are gifted in their memorizing abilities so they choose historical and economic subjects that depend on memorizing more than understanding the contest. Also, it depends on their personality and what they like to study in university. On the other hand, the person can be affected by his friends, for instance, he likes the sciences but his friends force him to choose what they chose in order to be in the same field and class in the university. In conclusion, there is no doubt that every person has the right to choose the subject that he can innovate new ideas and be professional in it, However, it should not result in more focus being placed on a few subjects alongside the other subjects because there will be bad effects to the society such as leack of services and jobs in the society