Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowedays there are many parents who like care for the youth people in the city, while another of them do not believe in this way, However I will discuss both said given my opinion It is common in my country they never send the children outside the country even they grown as huge men,so they would but the culture of my country there is something wrong. For example if have a doter or son or your father will support you just inside if you want outside study or go to look for your draime or yourself you can not do this ti. Furthermore, If you get collage out your country you make it messages due to, your father can not give you that. On the other hand, There are many people they are going with children when they get acceptable going the university or working out of the country as people the government suppor inadditin in addition, inside them in additonto, they are going without paying anything so, that it is like a bigger chance for them life set an example, if you could not spand you child it is okay system the country do it that free. However, I believe if my child have huge thinks I going to stand with him or her as a barfct father as long as possible In the end, the life once time goes to your children even as much as you can however, the children they need you to saif them because the life out said is not when they in you home