some people say that that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.other people think that advertining is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinoin

Advertising is a system which is made to give a strong desire for any kind of product. A number of people work carefully on it and investigate exactly how actually our brain works. It is believed that we can not control this process and will buy on impulse over and over again. On the other hand, other people believe in society's consciousness and that any advertising will not persuade us to do silly things, especially shopping. This essay looks at both sides and gives its own opinion. Firstly, let us think of advertising as a tool that conjures our minds, that is exactly what it is. Nowadays purchasing things in instalments is popular worldwide. We can say our societies mostly are consumers. Humans' only problem is earning money and then immediately throwing it around. Things are changed and that is difficult to control. Advertising is a hunting instrument which makes humankind who does not reflect, to be an easy target and it knows how to do it. We have to be aware of it and should not be manipulated. Secondly, we still believe in ourselves and our knowledge. Other community say those who are conscious enough and reflect can not be captured by advertising. It depends on lifestyle. Human beings do not want to achieve anything significant in their lives and mostly live like animals, for them it will be impossible to stop consumerism. That is exactly what does not make us who we are. Society have a choice of who to be and what to do. To conclude, advertising is just a tool that was made to control crowd's interests and impact them. However, it is a fact that we were born and given a thing that any other creature possesses. It still remains as consciousness and rationality. That is exactly why we live the comfortable life that our ancestors provided us.