Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and govenment should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

FEW INDIVIDUALS THINK THAT YOUNGSTERS NEED TO HAVE ALL THE RIGHTS TO FREE EDUCATION, AND IT MUST BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE GOVERNMENT TO MAKE IT FREE OF COST NO MATTER THEIR FINANCIAL BACKGROUND. HOWEVER, I DISAGREE WITH THIS CONCEPT. NEVERTHELESS, IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL DISCUSS MY OPINION AS THIS COULD ALSO LEAD TO SOME DRAWABACKS. I DO NOT ENTIRELY ENTERTAIN THE IDEA OF YOUNGSTERS WANTING TO HAVE FREE EDUCATION NO MATTER WHAT THEIR FINANCIAL STATUS IS, AS THIS COULD LEAD TO THE PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES TO GO BANKRUPT. THE UNIVERSITIES DO NOT JUST FOCUS ON GIVING EDUCATION, BUT THEY ALSO PROVIDE HYGENE FOR STUDENTS BY SANITISING AND KEEPING THE UNIVERSITY CLEAN. THOSE WHO ARE WEALTHY ENOUGH TO AFFORD THE EDUCATION SYSTEM, MUST BE DUTIFUL AND PAY THE FEES FOR THE UNIVERSITIES. FOR EXAMPLE, IF A WEALTHY MAN'S SON IS STUDYING IN THE UNIVERSITY FREE OF COST, AND HE IS CAPABLE ENOUGH TO PAY THE FULL FEE STRUCTURE OF THE INSTITUTION WITHOUT ANY ISSUE, THEN THE CHILDREN WILL NOT HAVE ANY VALUE LEFT FOR MONEY. FURTHERMORE, IF GOVERNMENT MAKES THE EDUCATION FREE FOR UPPER-CLASS MEN IN THE SOCIETY, THEN THE IMPORTANCE OF EDUCATION WILL ALSO BE LOST, AS MANY INDIVIDUALS WILL NOT TAKE THEIR STUDIES AND EXAMS SERIOUSLY, AS THEY WILL HAVE A CHANCE TO APPEAR AS MANY TIMES AS THEY WANT AND THAT TO FREE OF COST. ADDITIONALLY, I BELIEVE THAT TO HAVE A FREE EDUCATION, THERE MUST BE A FEW CONDITIONS THAT THE INDIVIDUALS MUST GO THROUGH, FOR EXAMPLE, YOUNGSTERS MUST ACHIEVE AT LEAST 3.0 GPA TO APPEAR FOR FREE EDUCATION, OR MAYBE AN ENTRANCE EXAM THAT LOOKS AT THE INDIVIDUALS KNOWLEDGE OF PREVIOUS CLASS. IN CONCLUSION, DESPITE MANY INDIVIDUALS PROTESTING FOR HAVING THE RIGHT TO FREE EDUCATION. IN MY PERSONAL VIEW, I BELIEVE THAT THOSE INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE CAPABLE ENOUGH TO PAY THE FULL TUITION FEE MUST TAKE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF PAYING FEES TO THE INSTITUTION.