Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that both sides of students, male and female ought to be accepted by the Universities in all directions of the sphere of education. I strongly support this viewpoint and in this essay, I will attempt to provide an explanation. To begin with, it is essential to realize that the current society is going to improve gender equality. In order to nurture the new modern generation, the government has to give the opportunity for education to both men and women at the same level. For instance, according to the up-to-date research, it is observed that women’s brains might be more plastic in the learning process in comparison with men’s brains. Therefore, it is strategically vital to provide equal rights for women to study new professions. Furthermore, I firmly believe that providing an equal quantity of scholarships for both sides in the Universities can positively influence society and increase the development of the communication skills of the young generation. For instance, it is a normal process to have a plethora of practice in the communication between two genders. Indeed, it will be a beneficial step for the learners to improve their leadership skills as well, due to the fact that they can overcome some difficulties in communication in the younger period and be stronger. In summary, the current world claims us to take action promptly and sharply, in order to receive great professional achievements. For this reason, it can be possible just in the case if our contemporary society will provide the equal right to education to both men and women accordingly.