Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that marriage is one of the most significant events in a person's life. While it is a commonly held belief that the legal age for marriage should be a minimum of 21. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that, essential qualities and responsibilities are far more important than age alone. To begin with, individuals entering marriage should possess a clear understanding of what makes a successful partnership. In other words, both men and women need to communicate effectively and support each other through life's challenges. In addition, prospective parents should be equipped to provide their children with a nurturing environment and teach them valuable life skills. For example, if parents lack the knowledge and understanding to guide their children, it may result in negative consequences for the children and society. Another point to consider, to have a successful marriage you should shoulder responsibilities is a crucial factor. It is also possible to say that, the prospective husband should have a stable job and provide for the family's needs and requirements. Moreover, women today often seek partners who can share the responsibilities of household management and childcare. For instance, children require various resources to pursue their interests and develop their skills. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that a successful marriage should depend on an individual's maturity, stability, and ability to fulfill responsibilities, rather than just their age. Societies should focus on these essential qualities to foster healthy and successful marriages.