Some people believe that anyone can create art, such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people claim that creating an art feat is possible for everyone. Nevertheless, the other group on the contrary side claims that being an artist requires some special talents and potential. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and finally, I will express my opinion. People who advocate the first theory imply that other factors like passion and effort have an equal share in creating an artwork. They believe that if you work hard, finally, you can become an astute artist. They usually put other factors before intuitive ones. For example, to become a professional painter, you are sufficient to be trained by a sage artist and do enough exercises. On the other hand, the latter group advocate the theory that the fundamental characteristics of an artist come from the inside. In other words, An artwork is creating and introducing new concepts to the world. Therefore, without enough potential and talent, it is almost impossible to impress the public with your innovations. Moreover, most famous artists were obscure in their era. It might be because of their different point of view and the novel artworks they presented during their period. It is obvious that swimming against the stream was a sign of their special talent that was unknown to most of the people living in that period. To conclude the aforementioned material, Although creating an artwork may be possible for most, I must admit that the latter group seems to suggest a more valid idea. Apart from secondary factors involved in being a successful artist, the primary parameter still comes from inside of an artist.