Although family is a powerful influence on child's life, it is also influenced from outside the home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are common beliefs such as mostof the impact on youth's life is taken from family while others think that there is also a significant influence from beyond the home. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, the education system is an essential contributor to the kid's way of life. As a part of the educational organisations' schools and kindergartens have their own programs to create particular knowledge, behaviours and skills in the pupils. Furthermore, besides spending a great amount of time in school youngsters also have given a number of home tasks that keep them busy during the rest of the day. For example, my nephew studied in the middle school. Before we almost every day keep in touch with each other and spent time together, but now due to his density of study curriculum he even cannot find time to talk with his parents. Sometimes it seems like he does not want to speak at all. Secondly, the social environment is another important factor that has an influence on young people's lives. The neighbourhood in which kids live, the people that they contact and the friends that they play and interact with on a daily basis can determine the way in which they live. On top of that, there is also multimedia that has another gradually growing impact on kids' behaviour. Everyone can admit that social media with strong influencers has already taken over even adult audiences and it's a matter of time before they come to children. For instance, the school where I work currently, cannot be proud of its pupils' behaviours, because smoking is widespread among the students. To my mind, this condition appeared directly mimicked from local grown-ups and social media. In conclusion, although the family can control the child's behaviour, it cannot be the main factor in determining how the children live. There are literacy system and surroundings which has a powerful impact on the kids.