Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your won opinion.

It is generally believed by some that the best way of learning is an in-person interaction class with a teacher in a classroom. And others claim that students can learn effectively through online classes. While online classes have the advantage of hurry-free attending classes, personally I am of the opinion that direct teacher-student interaction classes have a huge effectiveness on the students ' understanding. To begin with, due to the advances in technology these days people are rush-free to attend classes through online courses. As we know, Technology had a crucial role in everyone's life. It demonstrated one of the ways to learn things online. It removed the stress on students to attend classes. For example, people do not need to get ready to attend the lecture. But people still face some problems while attending online lectures like Network issues, distractions, power cuts. However I believe, online learning process can become very effective in the near future with the help of fully-developed Artificial Intelligence. On the other hand, the Traditional way of teaching is the most suitable for many learning students. In person-to-person interaction classrooms learners have the advantage of raising a hand for an unsolved doubt. These classes will provide profound knowledge to the knowledge seekers. By this students can adopt qualities like public speaking, leadership qualities and many more. Therefore, I believe that direct teacher-student interaction lectures not only improve the understanding of the subject it also help build good qualities. In conclusion, although online classes are easy to attend, i believe that in-person interaction lectures have much effect on students understanding.