in the future all cars will driverless. do advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

The development of driverless cars is emerging these days. Hence, it is thought by some people that all cars in the future will become driverless. In the following paragraphs, both the advantages and the disadvantages of this idea will be outlined before reaching my opinion. To begin with, it is true that driverless cars will be our future and bring a lot of benefits to their users. Firstly, drivers or passengers can rest when feel run out of energy. They can recharge their batteries and relax before getting back to work again. Moreover, driverless cars can be able to reduce road accidents because of their technologies. For instance, motion sensors around the car are able to detect all surrounding things such as cars, pedestrians, etc. These sensors will calculate the possibilities of accidents which will likely to occur and then find ways to avoid them. Additionally, even though the advancement of technologies is used, they still come with some negative effects. These cars will definitely use the A.I. system to control all systems. However, if some systems have bugs or malfunctions, it will lead to the software are deactivated. Therefore, a problem like a car crash will obviously be going to happen. Besides, sensor detection is not able to classify which car is an emergency car from the hospital which in turn will not allow emergency vehicles to pass and it will cost the life of somebody. In conclusion, all cars in the future will obtain fully driverless features undoubtedly. In my opinion, I am certain that the benefits of this function outweigh the downsides. In addition, many functions will be invented and developed to cover all its negative sides, thus citizens will feel more relieved when they use it.