Space exploration is too expensive and money should be spent on more important things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Outerspace is a mystery place that people weren't explore. Nowadays, it is argue that the exploration of space cost too much and money should be expensed on more significant things. In my point of view, I'm think space exploration is very important and money could be funded to a space research. On the one hand, researching place is to satisfy the people curiousity and the desire of adventure inot the universe. Universe is always a mysterious question that scientists weren't founded. They always finding for strange things in the space that can leads to newly development technology which can improve our life. For example, people have created the GPS devices that helps people can go to the exactly destination easily. These are linking to the research in the outerspace and it is the most significant investions in the 4.0 era thesedays. Space exploration may also hlep the Earth reduce the serious pollution due to the explore of new resourced. In recent years, our planet has been exhausted energy resources by the waste of the extracted resource. It has caused the natural damaged and lead to the evironmental pollution, global warming or the sea rising levels that have many negative effects to people and the Earth. Finding new solutions by exploring space may help people tackle with the problems. but it also give some disadvantages, too. It is waste of money to training the astronauts that go to the universe. It may waste a lot of time and it's also need some necessary requires to become an astronauts and therefore may be a lack of willpower to facing with those challenges. In conclusion, spend money to research space is very important that can improve our life better although we may received many risks of the outerspace.