Some people think that university education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that when students study in the university, they should not pay any money. In my opinion, I agree with this view because this can help students continue their education and also, many people in the country will be educated. Firstly, when university education is free, students can join the university easily. In other words, in some countries, students have to pay a lot of money to study in the university. If they come from a poor family, some of them choose to stop studying and start working at a very young age to help their parents. For example, in India, many universities are expensive, so children from poor families usually stop studying at the age of 17 years old. As a result, this will affect their future because they cannot find a great job, and they will continue being poor. Secondly, when university education is free, the number of educated people in the country will increase. Simply put, there will be many doctors, engineers and teachers in the country. For instance, in Germany, education is free, so there are many doctors, engineers and teachers in the country, and these people will help the country to develop because they can use their skills to help others around them. Therefore, when education is free, the country can develop fast and its economy will improve greatly as well. To sum up, I once again reaffirm my position that university education should be free for everyone.