The space exploration is too expensive and money should be spent on more important things.To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the money spent on space research is waste and should be used for other purposes. Personally, this writer believes that research on space can bring later achievements and should be maintained. First of all, space research helps people to satisfy their curiosity about the world and develop their knowledge. This is because from a thousand years ago, the community always looked at the sky with little knowledge and asked a lot of questions about the mysterious universe. For example, communities in the past always wondered about the appearance of solar eclipses and linked this phenomenon to the end of the world. As a result, when examinations of space is developed, it will enhance humans' grapes about the world and satisfy their curiosity. It must be acknowledged that investing in space exploration can help people to avoid risk from the universe. For this reason, the universe is mysterious and contains a lot of risks such as asteroids, meteors, black holes or aliens. Therefore, preparing for those risks is never a waste. To illustrate this, by satirising the observing the movement of the sun, scientists can predict its effects on Earth and can give quick directions to deal with problems coming from the sun such as UV rate and drought. In conclusion, although the exploration of space is extravagant. However, it can bring a lot of benefits to humans and should be maintained.